Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Strategic Group Members

The Strategic Group currently comprises the following members:

Representing Charlestown Ward:

  • Cllr Sue Osbrink - Secretary
  • Mr Gareth Bray
  • Mr Ken Jones

Representing Duporth Ward:

  • Cllr Sue Leach - Acting Chairperson
  • Cllr Steve Morris
  • Mr Chris Wright

Representing Porthpean & Trenarren Ward:

  • Cllr Trudy Reynolds - Treasurer
  • Dr Steven Lowden